MontanaSportsline.Com
 
 
   
 
UNIT 1 REP UNIT 2 REP UNIT 3 REP UNIT 4 REP
Kelly Houle Ken Hill Charlie Crabb Mike McChesney
houlek@sd6.k12.mt.us khill@arlee.k12.mt.us ccrabb@sd3.k12.mt.us maccheznee@yahoo.com
UNIT 1 Teams UNIT 2 Teams UNIT 3 Teams UNIT 4 Teams
Columbia Falls, Eureka, Kalispell, Libby, Troy & Whitefish Arlee, Bigfork, Evergreen, Mission/Charlo, Polson & Ronan Bonner, Frenchtown, Missoula, Noxon, Plains, Superior & Thompson Falls Corvallis, Darby, Dillon, Drummond, Florence, Hamilton, Lolo & Victor
 
Team Contact Links
CLUB Primary Contact Email Phone JH Contact Email Phone
Arlee Ken Hill
Dan Ries
khill@arlee.k12.mt.us
726-3216
370-5779
     
Bonner Josh Sessums bonnerwrestling@gmail.com 825-1217      
Big Fork Kelly Rieke pilot@centurytel.net 250-3912 Kelly Rieke pilot@centurytel.net 250-3912
Columbia Falls Tom Kemppainen
Beth Windauer
tom.kemppainen@plumcreek.com
schafer@cyberport.net
892-6165 Ben Schaeffer bschaeffer@sd6.k12.mt.us 253-6341
Corvallis Brett & Caycee Olsen olsenwp@netzero.net 961-1390 Brett Olsen olsenwp@netzero.net 961-1390
Darby Robin Conner robin@rrconner.com 821-4864 Ted Adams tedadams83@yahoo.com 529-0283
Dillon Gil Stoddard gsfarm23@msn.com 565-9394 Gil Stoddard gsfarm23@msn.com 565-9394
Drummond Logan Labbe labbel@pburg.k12.mt.us 239-8507 Jon Bergerson jbci@blackfoot.net 370-5573
Eureka Danny Lemer dlemer@fs.fed.us 250-1280 Danny Lemer dlemer@fs.fed.us 250-1280
Evergreen Dave Caron dcaron@prestigecare.com 261-6891 Dave Caron dcaron@prestigecare.com 261-6891
Florence Lee Harrington lee@boycelumber.com 531-8503 Rusty Hoff hoffh@florence.k12.mt.us  
Frenchtown Salena Warner salenawarner@gmail.com 396-3171
626-4100 
Zach Long   207-8338
Hamilton Jayme Depee depeej@yahoo.com 207-0307 Chad Williams chatfishchad@gmail.com 381-0603
Kalispell Tom Vanek thomas.vanek@northwestern.com 755-2722 Ross Dankers
Matt Owen
rmdanker@cord.edu
owenm@sd5.k12.mt.us
 
Libby Vic Crace gotwrestling@yahoo.com 293-6040 Vic Crace gotwrestling@yahoo.com 293-6040
Lolo Chad Eckley chad@fivevalley.myrf.net 370-0361      
Missoula Bob Hermes bob@kpax.com 721-1929      
Noxon Ben Ulrick
Brandy Crowe
benulrick@gmail.com
digit74@msn.com
847-8707      
Plains Lisa Brown lbrown@blackfoot.net 826-8600 ext143 Kenny Majerrison klmarjerrison@blackfoot.net 826-8600 ext135
Polson Bob Owen rowen@polson.k12.mt.us 883-5648 Bill Owen wowen@polson.k12.mt.us 250-7250
Ronan Happ Cheff hapandjen@montana.com 253-5183 Monty Cheff monty.cheff@ronank12.edu 676-3390
ext 3439
Superior Charlie Crabb ccrabb@sd3.k12.mt.us 822-4851 ex113 Charlie Crabb ccrabb@sd3.k12.mt.us 822-4851
ext 113
St. Ignatius (Mission/Charlo) Lyle Cronk lcronk@stignatiusschools.org 210-0887 Lyle Cronk lcronk@stignatiusschools.org 210-0887
Thompson Falls Jeri Anderson jeri.andersen@yahoo.com 827-4426 Mike Thilmony mthilmony@fsbmsla.com 546-6008
Troy Joshua Chapel chapelandson@aol.com 295-9647 Joshua Chapel chapelandson@aol.com 295-9647
Victor Kurt Norman kurtnkyle@aol.com 369-0880 Kurt Norman kurtnkyle@aol.com 369-0880
Whitefish Jarrod O'Dell tbendjdo@yahoo.com 871-1485 Ryan Boyle boyler@wfps.k12.mt.us (308)
325-0826